Tamari Gluten-Free Soy Sauce
Just like Kikkoman Soy Sauce, Tamari Gluten-Free Soy Sauce is naturally brewed and contains no artificial colours or flavours. Find it in the free-from aisles. For cookery inspiration look for ways to use it in our gluten-free recipe collection.
It is made with just four ingredients – Water, Soybeans, Salt and Vinegar – and being wheat-free, coeliacs and those with a wheat allergy can now enjoy this delicious all-purpose seasoning. Simply pour a splash in everything, from Bolognese sauce, to soup, to salad dressing for extra richness and bite. Also certified Halal.
150ml dispenser and 250ml refill bottles in new blue packaging.
Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit vinegar.
|Nutrition (per 100ml)|