Tamari Gluten-Free Soy Sauce
Just like Kikkoman Naturally Brewed Soy Sauce, Kikkoman Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce is naturally brewed containing no artificial colours or flavours. Brewed without wheat it is ideal for those with coeliac disease or gluten free diets.
The No.1 choice for professional chefs. They prefer Kikkoman because it is naturally brewed for several months which results in it's unique flavour and aroma. Gluten is found in most cereals, including wheat, which is used to produce our naturally brewed soy sauce. But there’s good news for chefs and caterers, our range also includes Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce. Like our classic sauces, the gluten-free version undergoes an entirely natural fermentation process and is just as versatile and delicious as the original.
Note that Kikkoman Tamari Gluten-Free Soy Sauce is not only gluten-free but also fully Halal.
As with all Kikkoman products there are no articifial colourings or additives.
- 250ml bottle
- 1L PET
Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit vinegar
|Nutrition (per 100ml)|
|Energy||240 kj / 57 kcal|