New Look Kikkoman Tamari
01. September 2022
Just like the regular world-famous soy sauce, Kikkoman Tamari Gluten-Free Soy Sauce is also naturally brewed and uses just four simple ingredients – water, soybeans, salt and spirit vinegar, resulting in a top-quality soy sauce with the same rich, savoury taste and flavour so those with a wheat intolerance or coeliac disease don’t lose out on flavour.
The new harmonised look of the blue Tamari range will be easy to spot on supermarket shelves and online grocery pages and provide standout from the other ranges.
Check out our selection of gluten-free recipes using Kikkoman Gluten-free Tamari